Read More | 3% (2ª Temporada) | Business Communication - 3862 Words
Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

Trio Casals - Moto bello (2018)

15-05-2018, 21:42
2018 | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Moto bello
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Navona
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 81:19
Total Size: 331 MB


1. Trio Casals - Woman A/Part
2. Trio Casals - Somewhere Between D & C-Sharp
3. Trio Casals - Habanera
4. Trio Casals - Lines, Hockets & Riffs: I. Yearning
5. Trio Casals - Lines, Hockets & Riffs: II. Flutter
6. Trio Casals - Lines, Hockets & Riffs: III. Chase
7. Trio Casals - Ocean Air: I. Afternoon
8. Trio Casals - Ocean Air: II. Evening
9. Trio Casals - Ocean Air: III. Morning
10. Trio Casals - Ondine
11. Trio Casals - Nightfall
12. Trio Casals - Palette No. 1
13. Trio Casals - Solo la Sombra
14. Ovidiu Marinescu, Anna Kislitsyna - Imagined/Remembered: I. Allegro
15. Ovidiu Marinescu, Anna Kislitsyna - Imagined/Remembered: II. Lento
16. Ovidiu Marinescu, Anna Kislitsyna - Imagined/Remembered: III. Presto

Navona Records and the acclaimed ensemble Trio Casals proudly present Moto Bello, the next chapter in the moving series that brought 2015’s Moto Continuo and Moto Perpetuo in 2013. Living up to its name, Moto Bello, or “beautiful motion,” is a collection celebrating the synergy of Trio Casals and the vibrant works of ten contemporary composers including Diane Jones, Beth Mehocic, David N. Stewart, Sidney Bailin, L Peter Deutsch, Giovanni Piacentini, Adrienne Albert, Clive Muncaster, Joanne D. Carey, and Bruce Babcock. Moto Bello is a journey through individual experience, international scenes, and philosophical pondering. Each piece is an exploration of movement and of the beauty in all forms of motion—dissonant and jagged, soft and freely flowing, or standing tentatively between the two. In some instances, the pieces are romantic and sweeping, as in Ondine, Nightfall, Palette No. 1, the beginning moments of Solo la Sombra. In others, the energetic experience is driven and leaping, as in Woman A/Part, Somewhere Between D and C#, Habanera, Lines, Hockets, and Riffs, and Imagined/Remembered. Moto Bello is a diverse tapestry of emotional, energetic, and imaginative listening experiences. Trio Casals demonstrates not only the imaginativeness of the composers, but also the group’s technical prowess as they communicate the unique meaning and motion behind each composition. On Moto Bello, the ensemble exists as the dynamic storyteller of each composer’s artistic statement, weaving each tale of beauty in motion with their own inspired story.

Download Link Isra.Cloud>>>
Moto_bello.rar - 331.8 MB

platico   User offline   17 May 2018 00:39  


  • Like
  • 0

Add comment