Vince Marcello | Guarda subito | AnyMP4 4K Converter 6.0 + Crack Full Download
Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

The Lightmen Plus One - Energy Control Center (1972/2018) [Vinyl]

16-05-2018, 10:49
2018 | Jazz | HD & Vinyl

Title: Energy Control Center
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Now-Again Records
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 77:55
Total Size: 1.59 GB


A1 - Wench
A2 - Blues For Curtis
A3 - Cold Bair
A4 - Energy Control Center
B1 - Leo
B2 - Jupiter's Child
B3 - The Phantom
C1 - Leo (Alternate)
C2 - All Praises to Allah (Alternate)
C3 - Cold Bair (Alternate)
D1 - The Phantom (Alternate)
D2 - All Praises to Allah (7" Single Version)
D3 - Me
D4 - Ain't Gonna Wait Too Long
D5 - Bullets of a Gun
D6 - Waiting on Your Mind
D7 - 400 Years

In May, members of our Classics subscription will receive Energy Control Center, the third album from Bubbha Thomas and his Lightmen. Working out of Houston, Texas, in the early ‘70s, the Lightmen released four albums of freak out spiritual-jazz, and their albums got a small, but discerning and rabid audience. These albums prove that there was amazing, boundary-pushing jazz that existed outside of the New York-L.A. nexus of ‘70s jazz. This new edition of the album, released in partnership with our pals at Now Again, is remastered from the original tapes, and features a Listening Notes booklet—with a new interview with Bubbha himself—by Lance Scott Walker.

Download Link Isra.Cloud>>>
Energy_Control_Center.rar - 1.6 GB

mufty77   User offline   16 May 2018 17:55  

Many thanks for HD tracks.

  • Like
  • 0

qwes2000   User offline   16 May 2018 23:58  

Thanks M8!! Appreciate U!!

  • Like
  • 0

Add comment